Goose Creek City Council: Here to Serve

View the agenda and supporting documents for City Council meetings on this page:

Goose Creek City Council consists of six at-large members and the Mayor. Council meets at 6 p.m. on the second Tuesday of every month, at the Marguerite H. Brown Municipal Center (519 N. Goose Creek Blvd.)

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

See City Council Agendas and Minutes for 2021

Questions? Please contact City Clerk Kelly Lovette at 843-797-6220, ext. 1113. 

Would you like to invite Mayor Habib to speak to your group or appear at a special event? Email City Clerk Kelly Lovette or call her at (843) 797-6220 ext. 1113.

Learn more about the members of your Goose Creek City Council:

Mayor Gregory Habib 

Mayor Pro Tem Debra Green-Fletcher 

Councilmember Jerry Tekac

Councilmember Christopher Harmon

Councilmember Gayla McSwain

Councilmember Hannah Cox

Councilmember Melissa Enos-Sims