Name Title Email Phone
T. J. Rostin Recreation Director tjrostin@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5285
Cheryl Heiselman Recreation Superintendent cheiselman@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5286
Chris Fesler  Facilities Superintendent cfesler@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-797-0425
Patty Newman  Center Coordinator pnewman@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5303
Sylvia Reid Fitness Coordinator sreid@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5291
Angela Hiott Athletic Coordinator ahiott@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5295
Allison Carter Events Coordinator acarter@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5290
Carrie Stika   Administrative Assistant cstika@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5296
Adam Snider  Recreation Specialist asnider@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5294
Stacey Croston Gymnastics Coordinator scroston@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5304
Amy Nalley Recreation Specialist analley@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242 ext. 5289