Name Title Email Phone
Gary Stuber Recreation Director gstuber@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5285
Cheryl Heiselman Recreation Superintendent cheiselman@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5286
Chris Fesler  Facilities Superintendent cfesler@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-797-0425
Patty Newman  Casey Center Coordinator pnewman@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-572-1321, ext. 3
Sylvia Reid Fitness Coordinator sreid@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5291
Angela Martin Athletic Coordinator amartin@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5295
Kara McKeown Program Coordinator kmckeown@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5290
Carrie Stika   Administrative Assistant cstika@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5296
Lucas West Recreation Specialist lwest@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5289
Adam Snider  Recreation Specialist asnider@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5294
Stacey Croston Gymnastics Coordinator scroston@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-572-1321 ext. 1