Name Title Email Phone
T. J. Rostin Recreation Director tjrostin@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5285
Cheryl Heiselman Recreation Superintendent cheiselman@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5286
Chris Fesler  Facilities Superintendent cfesler@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5333
Patty Newman  Center Coordinator pnewman@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5303
Sylvia Reid Fitness Coordinator sreid@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5291
Angela Hiott Athletic Coordinator ahiott@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5295
Allison Carter Events Coordinator acarter@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5290
Carrie Stika   Administrative Assistant cstika@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5296
Amy Nalley Recreation Specialist-Sports analley@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242 ext. 5289
Mark Gray Property Maintenance Supervisor mgray@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-209-0489
Jaime Barnes Recreation Specialist-Gymnastics jbarnes@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5304
Brittany LaRoche Gymnastics Coordinator blaroche@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5304
Arielle Mann Recreation Specialist-Gymnastics amann@cityofgooseecrek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5306
Beth Stevens Recreation Specialist-Events estevens@cityofgoosecreek.com 843-569-4242, ext. 5294