Well, as the name suggests, the plan is comprehensive, diving deep in nine key areas that have been established by the state, including:

  1. Population

  2. Economics

  3. Cultural Resources

  4. Natural Resources

  5. Community Facilities

  6. Housing

  7. Land Use

  8. Transportation

  9. Priority Investments

As deemed necessary and appropriate, communities may also choose to include additional elements for analysis.